The Raeburn Homeowners Association
Officers, Committees & Supporting Functions

Elected officials and Committee members donate their time to serve your community -


SWIMTEAM  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
& ASSOCIATION MGMT. CO.

Email to ALL Bd Members
bod@raeburnhoa.com

Leave a Voice Message
to ALL Bd. Members
on the Google Voice
Hotline at 704-295-6025

Greg Field
President
greg.field@raeburnhoa.com

Jessica Cramblitt
Vice President
jessica.cramblitt@raeburnhoa.com

Christopher Rusin
Treasurer
chris.rusin@raeburnhoa.com

James Trout
Secretary
jim.trout@raeburnhoa.com

Miriam Cattabriga
General Board Member
m.cattabriga@raeburnhoa.com

Mark Fine
General Board Member
mark.fine@raeburnhoa.com

William Stevenson
General Board Member
w.stevenson@raeburnhoa.com

Cusick Community Mgmt.
Phone: 704-544-7779 x221
Fax: 704-542-0918
8008 Corporate Center Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28226, Ste. 100
P.D'Anello, Association Director

pdanello@cusickcompany.com
M.Guecia, Assistant Director
mguecia@cusickcompany.com

COMMITTEES & SUPPORTING
FUNCTIONS

Pool Committee
pool@raeburnhoa.com
Steve Stevenson
Angie Calvo
Shryn Griffin

Swim Team Committee 
RaeburnRays@gmail.com
Mandy Coggins
Heather Rusin

Neighborhood Watch Committee
comwatch@raeburnhoa.com
Rob Kierce

Social Committee
social@raeburnhoa.com
Heather Rusin
Lara Freeman
Katy Kitcey

Welcome
Lynsey Santiago

Arc Committee
Elizabeth Anest

Newsletter & Website
Rob/June Kierce

Beautification
Miriam Cattabriga
Elizabeth Anest
Angie Calvo, Sallie Hayes
Steve Stevenson, Kim Trout

Cusick Community Mgmt.
Phone: 704-544-7779 x221
Fax: 704-542-0918
8008 Corporate Center Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28226, Ste. 100
P.D'Anello, Association Director
pdanello@cusickcompany.com
M.Guecia, Assistant Director
mguecia@cusickcompany.com

© 2012-2019 MICINLAR SYSTEMS, RAEBURN HOMEOWNERS ASSOC.